Donegal County Council

Donegal County Council as the Local Authority for County Donegal (exclusive of four Town Council areas) provides an extensive range of services in the County. These services range from Planning Control, to the provision of Social Housing, to the upkeep and improvement of Roads, to Pollution Control, to Fire Services, Library Services and Sanitary Services.